// archives

Archive for December, 2012

Scheel Team Takes 2012 Bemidji Curling Rocks Junior Bonspiel

  The team of Branden Scheel, Tyler Johnson, Aaron Johnson and Hunter Dennison won the competitive division of the 2012 Bemidji Curling Rocks Junior Bonspiel.   The championship game was played against the local rink of Nick Ness, Riley Fenson, Elliot Leinen and Peter Humeniuk. The Novice division title went to the Duluth rink of Ty […]

Join Our Club Mail List

* indicates required